Wednesday, April 02, 2008

Alison Sinclair sells trilogy to ROC

Alison Sinclair has sold a new fantasy trilogy to ROC, via agent Caitlin Blasdell at Liza Dawson Associates. Darkborn, Lightborn and Shadowborn are described as "a fantasy trilogy of magic and manners, espionage and romance in the tradition of Sarah Monette and Ellen Kushner."