Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Steve Vernon collection Nothing to Lose being reprinted

Burning Effigy Press in Toronto is releasing a reprint of Steve Vernon's collection Nothing to Lose, which includes "The Glint of Moonlight on Broken Glass," "Lamprey Fellatio" and "The Frozen Axe of Winter Love."

Nothing to Lose was originally released last year by Nocturne Press, "minutes before going belly-up," Steve says. A review of the original release is here.